Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Early Detection of Neoplastic Lesions Saves Lives
Presenter: Dr. Lauren Levi
As the rates of oral cancer continue to increase, conducting a comprehensive head and neck evaluation becomes more important than ever before. Unfortunately, although head and neck evaluations are simple and quick, dentists often neglect to perform them. As healthcare professionals who see patients twice a year, dentists are vital in diagnosing head and neck pathology. This CE webinar will review the signs, symptoms and risk factors of oral cancer, as well as review how to perform a comprehensive head and neck examination. The target audience of this webinar includes dentists, dental hygienists, dental assistants, residents, and students.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 8/18/20  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 8/18/20   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
RESOURCE LIBRARY
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 41     visit library »
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.